Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Omega


Story Number: 47 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Nev Fountain
Director: Gary Russell

Starring: Peter Davison, Ian Collier, Caroline Munro

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Sunday 31st August 2003
Running Time: 2 hours, 22 minutes, 51 seconds

A strange telepathic message prompts the Doctor to travel to the 'Sector of Forgotten Souls', a place where, thousands of years ago, Omega's ship vanished whilst detonating a star.

Associated Products