Big Big Finish Main Range

Last updated 21 October 2020

Doctor Who: Only the Good

Only the Good

Release Number: 1 (BF)

Big Finish

Writer: Guy Adams, James Goss, Janine H Jones, Nicholas Briggs
Director: Scott Handcock

Featuring: Sir Derek Jacobi CBE, Nicholas Briggs

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Sunday 31st December 2017
Running Time: 5 hours

Four brand-new full-cast featuring the Master’s exploits in the Time War.