Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: Only the Monstrous

Only the Monstrous

Story Number: 1 (BF)
No of Episodes: 3

Writer: Nicholas Briggs
Director: Nicholas Briggs

Starring: John Hurt, Jacqueline Pearce

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Thursday 31st December 2015
Running Time: 4 hours

Three new battles for The War Doctor

Associated Products