Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: Rage of the Time Lords

Rage of the Time Lords

Story Number: 3 (BF)
No of Episodes: 4

Writer: Tim Foley, David Llewellyn
Director: Scott Handcock

Starring: Sir Derek Jacobi CBE, Paul McGann

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Wednesday 31st July 2019
Running Time: 5 hours

With all of space and time in chaos, the Master plots his most audacious project yet. Only one other Time Lord has ever been able to stop him. But where is that Time Lord when the universe needs him?

Associated Products