Big Big Finish Main Range

Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Seasons of Fear

Seasons of Fear

Release Number: 30 (BF)

Writer: Paul Cornell, Caroline Symcox
Director: Gary Russell

Featuring: Paul McGann, India Fisher, Stephen Perrin

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Sunday 31st March 2002
Running Time: 2 hours

On New Year's Eve, 1930, the Doctor lets Charley keep her appointment at the Raffles Hotel in Singapore. But his unease at what he's done to time by saving her life soon turns into fear. Sebastian Grayle: immortal, obsessed, ruthless, has come to the city to meet the Time Lord. To the Doctor, he's a complete stranger, but to Grayle, the Doctor is an old enemy.