Big Big Finish Main Range
Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Second Chances

Second Chances

Release Number: 82 (BF)

Big Finish

Writer: John Dorney
Director: Lisa Bowerman

Featuring: Wendy Padbury, Emily Pithon

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Monday 30th June 2014
Running Time: 1 hour

From time to time, everybody makes mistakes. Everybody has things from their past they'd like to undo, but nobody gets a second chance. What's done is done and we can't change that.​

Associated Products

Released 30 Jun 2014
Second Chances (Doctor Who: The Companion Chronicles)