Last updated 27 August 2020

Doctor Who: Shadow of the Sun

Shadow of the Sun

Story Number: 56 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Written By: Robert Valentine
Director: Nicholas Briggs

Starring: Tom Baker, Louise Jameson, John Leeson

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Friday 15th May 2020
Running Time: 1 hour

After an accident, the TARDIS lands on a luxury star-liner. Leaving their ship to repair itself, the Doctor, Leela and K9 find themselves facing a great terror: mingling at a cocktail party.

Associated Products