Last updated 04 September 2017

Doctor Who: The Behemoth

The Behemoth

Story Number: 231 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Marc Platt
Director: Jamie Anderson

Starring: Colin Baker, Lisa Greenwood, Miranda Raison

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Tuesday 31st October 2017
Running Time: 2 hours

Bath, 1756 – and a very dashing gentleman known only as the Doctor is newly arrived in town, accompanied by his lady friends Mrs Clarke and Mrs Ramon. He’s created a stir among the gentlefolk of Georgian high society – and a stir in the heart of merry widow Mrs Theodosia Middlemint, rumour has it.

Associated Products