Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Child

The Child

Story Number: 64 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Nigel Fairs
Director: Nigel Fairs

Starring: Louise Jameson, Anna Hawkes

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Monday 31st December 2012
Running Time: 1 hour

“Tell me another story, Leela. Not the one about the walking doll or the creepy mechanical men. A new one. I want to hear a new one…”

Associated Products