Big Big Finish Main Range

Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Condemned

The Condemned

Release Number: 105 (BF)

Writer: Eddie Robson
Director: Nicholas Briggs

Featuring: Colin Baker, India Fisher, Anna Hope, Will Ash

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Thursday 28th February 2008
Running Time: 2 hours

"Dr John Smith – you’re under arrest. You do not have to say anything, but it may harm your defence if you do not mention when questioned something which you later rely on in court..."