Last updated 27 August 2020

Doctor Who: The Darkness of Glass

The Darkness of Glass

Story Number: 26 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Justin Richards
Director: Nicholas Briggs

Starring: Tom Baker, Louise Jameson, Mark Lewis Jones, Julian Wadham, Sinead Keenan

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Saturday 28th February 2015
Running Time: 1 hour

Cut off from the TARDIS, the Doctor and Leela find themselves stranded on a small island.  But they are not alone.  It is 1907, and members of the Caversham Society have gathered on the hundredth anniversary of the death of Mannering Caversham, the greatest Magic Lanternist who ever lived.

Associated Products