Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: The Green Life

The Green Life

Story Number: 26
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: David Llewellyn
Director: Scott Handcock

Starring: John Barrowman, Katy Manning, Stewart Bevan

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Tuesday 30th April 2019
Running Time: 1 hour, 12 minutes

Torchwood vs Monsters!

Many years ago Jo Grant met Professor Clifford Jones, fell in love and saved the world. It all happened in the idyllic Welsh community of Llanfairfach.

Associated Products