Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Harvest

The Harvest

Story Number: 58 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Dan Abnett 
Director: Gary Russell

Starring: Sylvester McCoy, Sophie Aldred, Philip Olivier, William Boyde

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Wednesday 30th June 2004
Running Time: 2 hours, 3 minutes, 50 seconds

On the morning of October 12th, 2021 Hex woke up. He was expecting to go to work at St Gart's in London as normal and, that evening, have a great time in the bar of the White Rabbit, celebrating his 23rd birthday.

Associated Products