Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Kingmaker

The Kingmaker

Story Number: 81 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Nev Fountain
Director: Gary Russell

Starring: Peter Davison, Nicola Bryant, Caroline Morris, Arthur Smith, Michael Fenton-Stevens, Stephen Beckett, Jon Culshaw

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Sunday 30th April 2006
Running Time: 2 hours, 25 minutes, 43 seconds

Doctor Who encounters one of the most notorious characters from the past, as he journeys through time to solve the great Historical Mysteries...

Associated Products