Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: The Little Drummer Boy

The Little Drummer Boy

Story Number: 6 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Eddie Robson
Director: Nicholas Briggs

Starring: Beth Chalmers

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Friday 30th September 2016
Running Time: 46 minutes

This Doctor Who: Short Trips Rarities title was first released as an exclusive title free to anyone subscribing to the Doctor Who Main Range. It is now also presented here for the first time as a general release.