Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Raincloud Man

The Raincloud Man

Story Number: 116 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Eddie Robson
Director: Nicholas Briggs

Starring: Colin Baker, India Fisher, Anna Hope, Michael Fenton Stevens

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Wednesday 31st December 2008
Running Time: 2 hours

Having just defeated the Krotons, the Doctor is treating Charley to a hearty English breakfast, when an intriguing mystery suddenly presents itself. And to solve it, they must plunge back into the criminal underbelly of Manchester, where an old friend is up to her neck in alien trouble.

Associated Products