Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: The Same Face

The Same Face

Story Number: 29 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Julian Richards
Director: Nicholas Briggs

Starring: Katy Manning

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Sunday 30th June 2019
Running Time: 44 minutes

No one survives in politics on Samael. Felicity Morgan has learnt this the hard way, as she keeps being assassinated. However, she has a secret. A secret that has kept her alive. A secret that has propelled her to the top job. When the Doctor and Jo arrive on Samael, they learn the impossible truth.

One woman. One face. Many lives.