Big Big Finish Main Range
Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Shadow of the Scourge

The Shadow of the Scourge

Release Number: 13 (BF)

Writer: Paul Cornell
Director: Gary Russell

Featuring: Sylvester McCoy, Sophie Aldred, Lisa Bowerman, Michael Piccarilli

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Tuesday 31st October 2000
Running Time: 2 hours

The Pinehill Crest Hotel in Kent is host to three very different events: a cross-stitch convention, an experiment in time travel and... the summoning of the scourge.

Associated Products

Released 30 Oct 2000
The Shadow of the Scourge (Dr Who Big Finish)