Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: The Shattered Hourglass

The Shattered Hourglass

Story Number: 29 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Starring: Neve McIntosh

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Thursday 31st December 2020
Running Time: 35 minutes

The Time Agency has been meddling with time ever since its inception. Of all the days in history, today is a day that will define the agency forever.

Today is the day of their greatest achievement. Today is the day they removed an entire galaxy from the timeline.

Today is the day the Doctor's shutting them down.