Big Big Finish Main Range

Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Specials

The Specials

Release Number: 46 (BF)

Big Finish

Writer: Jonathan Morris, Marc Platt
Director: Lisa Bowerman

Featuring: Katy Manning, Mark Strickson, Anneke Wills, Nicholas Courtney, Toby Longworth, John Pickard, Andrew Whipp, Russell Floyd

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Wednesday 31st August 2011
Running Time: 4 hours, 30 minutes

Three new companion stories