Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: The Stone's Lament

The Stone's Lament

Story Number: 9 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Mike Tucker
Director: Ed Salt

Starring: Lisa Bowerman

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Thursday 31st May 2001
Running Time: 1 hour, 7 minutes, 45 seconds

Bratheen Traloor, reclusive billionaire, has lived alone for over twenty years on the planet Rhinvil.

Now he has broken his isolation, inviting Bernice Summerfield to examine a mysterious artefact unearthed during building work at his sprawling mansion.

Accompanying Benny is Adrian Wall, the Kiloran construction manager from the Braxiatel Collection. Adrian is responsible for overseeing the work, but his construction crew has vanished, and soon he and Benny discover that Traloor is not as alone as they might think...

Associated Products