Last updated 12 October 2022

Doctor Who: The Tenth Doctor Chronicles

The Tenth Doctor Chronicles

Story Number: 1 (BF)
No of Episodes: 4

Writer: Guy Adams, James Goss, Matthew J Elliott, Helen Goldwyn
Director: Helen Goldwyn

Starring: Jacob Dudman, Jacqueline King, Michelle Ryan, Jon Culshaw

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Monday 30th April 2018
Running Time: 4 hours

Four narrated stories set in the Tenth Doctor era

Associated Products