Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Time Vampire

The Time Vampire

Story Number: 28 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Nigel Fairs
Director: Nigel Fairs

Starring: Louise Jameson, John Leeson

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Monday 31st May 2010
Running Time: 1 hour

Leela, in her last moments of life, recalls a long-forgotten memory: a time in the TARDIS. The Doctor is worried that K9's increasingly bizarre behaviour might become dangerous. He decides to make a new model, little knowing that the fate of all three time travellers has long since been decided.

Associated Products