Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Transit of Venus

The Transit of Venus

Story Number: 11 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Jacqueline Rayner
Director: Nigel Fairs

Starring: William Russell, Ian Hallard

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Saturday 31st January 2009
Running Time: 1 hour

he year is 1770, and daring explorer Captain James Cook and his crew on the Endeavour are navigating the Pacific Ocean.

Associated Products