Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Twilight Kingdom

The Twilight Kingdom

Story Number: 55 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Will Shindler
Director: Gary Russell

Starring: Paul McGann, India Fisher, Conrad Westmaas, Michael Keating

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Wednesday 31st March 2004
Running Time: 2 hours, 12 minutes, 27 seconds

The blood of innocents has been spilt, a terrible sequence of events has been set in motion. The forces of darkness are on the move.

Associated Products