Big Big Finish Main Range
Last updated 17 August 2019

Doctor Who: The Victorian Age

The Victorian Age

Release Number: 7 (BF)

Big Finish

Writer: AK Benedict
Director: Scott Handcock

Featuring: John Barrowman, Rowena Cooper

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Thursday 31st March 2016
Running Time: 1 hour

London, England, the 1890s. Queen Victoria, ruler of Great Britain and Ireland and Empress of India, has arrived for her annual inspection of the Torchwood Institute. 

Associated Products

Released 31 Mar 2016
28% off
The Victorian Age (Torchwood)