Last updated 27 August 2020

Doctor Who: To The Death

To The Death

Story Number: 34 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Nicholas Briggs
Director: Nicholas Briggs

Starring: Paul McGann, Sheridan Smith, Niky Wardley, Graeme Garden, Carole Ann Ford, Nicholas Briggs

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Thursday 31st March 2011
Running Time: 1 hour

After a last, futile fight-back against the Daleks, Lucie, Susan and Alex are heading home to England in the desperate hope of saving the Doctor's life. But the true, terrible nature of the Daleks' plan is beginning to emerge and the Monk has blood on his hands.

Associated Products