Big Big Finish Main Range
Last updated 17 August 2019

Doctor Who: The Torchwood Archive

The Torchwood Archive

Release Number: 13 (BF)

Big Finish

Writer: James Goss
Director: Scott Handcock

Featuring: John Barrowman, Eve Myles, Gareth David-Lloyd, Naoko Mori, Indira Varma, Kai Owen, Tom Price, Tracy-Ann Oberman

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Monday 31st October 2016
Running Time: 2 hours

The Torchwood Archive is a forgotten asteroid in the centre of a great war. Jeremiah is its first visitor in many centuries. He's come to learn something very important. And the ghosts of Torchwood are waiting for him.

Associated Products

Released 31 Dec 2016
19% off
The Torchwood Archive