Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: UNIT: The Coup

UNIT: The Coup

Story Number: 1 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Simon Guerrier
Director: Ian Farrington

Starring: Nicholas Courtney, Siri O'Neal

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Tuesday 30th November 2004
Running Time:

London, the near future. UNIT is finished. The UK division of the UNIT prepares to cede its authority to a new organisation... But who is attempting to sabotage the hand-over?

Note: UNIT - The Coup contains some adult material and is not suitable for younger listeners.