Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: Torchwood_cascade_cdrip.tor


Story Number: 16 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Scott Handcock
Director: Scott Handcock

Starring: Naoko Mori

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Friday 30th June 2017
Running Time: 1 hour

WARNING: The unauthorised reproduction or distribution of this copyrighted work is illegal. Your downloads are monitored. Internet piracy is a crime and is punishable by up to 5 years in prison, a fine of £250,000 or death.

Associated Products