Last updated 15 December 2018

Bigger Inside Than Out

Story Number: 7
No of Episodes: 1

Starring: Colin Baker

BBC One (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Friday 5th November 1993
Running Time: 4 minutes, 17 seconds

Average Audience: 3.60 Million   

Doctor Who and the Daleks. Credit: BBCBroadcast as part of Doctor Who and the Daleks before Planet of the Daleks: Episode One.