Last updated 15 December 2018

Doctor Who: Carnival of Monsters

Carnival of Monsters

Story Number: 17
No of Episodes: 1

Director: Michael Wadding

Starring: Fenella Fielding, Roy Skelton, Michael Kilgarriff, Graham Cole, Terrance Dicks, Stuart Fell, Jim Acheson, Raymond Cusick, Anneke Wills, John Scott Martin, Tom Baker

BBC2 (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Saturday 13th November 1999
Running Time: 30 minutes

Recollections of the Doctor's most memorable foes - including the Daleks, the Sea Devils and the Cybermen - and how they were created.