Last updated 15 December 2018

Doctor Who: Bigger on the Inside

Bigger on the Inside

Story Number: 108
No of Episodes: 1

Starring: Matt Smith, Suranne Jones, Neil Gaiman, Steven Moffat

BBC Three (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Saturday 14th May 2011
Running Time: 45 minutes

This episode goes behind the scenes of The Doctor's Wife

Acclaimed fantasy author Neil Gaiman takes us on a personal tour of the Doctor's magical machine, and Confidential goes behind the scenes to find out what life is like on a junkyard planet.