Last updated 15 December 2018

Doctor Who: Cybermen


Story Number: 45
No of Episodes: 1

Starring: Mark Gatiss, David Tennant, Lynsey Muir, Russell T Davies, Graeme Harper, Neill Gorton, Nicholas Briggs

BBC Three (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Saturday 13th May 2006
Running Time: 30 minutes

This episode goes behind the scenes of Rise of the Cybermen

Going behind the scenes of Doctor Who. The mean, metal monsters are back. Get an exclusive chance to see all the backstage footage of their spine-chilling comeback.