Last updated 15 December 2018

Doctor Who Greatest Moments: The Doctor

Story Number: 159
No of Episodes: 1

BBC Three (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Thursday 20th August 2009
Running Time: 56 minutes

Average Audience: 0.42 Million   Average AI: 83

David Tennant, John Barrowman, David Morrissey and the League of Gentlemen's Mark Gatiss look back at the Time Lord's greatest moments.