Factual Factual Programmes

Listing USA entries from Sunday 27th January 2013


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The First Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 27 Jan 2013 8:00pm  EST    Premiere
The First Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 27 Jan 2013 11:00pm  EST    
The First Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 26 May 2013 6:00pm  EDT    
The First Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 29 Jun 2013 6:00pm  EDT    
The First Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 28 Jul 2013 3:30am  EDT    
The First Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 4 Aug 2013 2:30pm  EDT    
The First Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 18 Nov 2013 9:00am  EST    
The First Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 19 Nov 2013 2:00am  EST    
The First Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 21 Nov 2013 2:00am  EST    
The First Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 18 Aug 2014 8:00am  EDT