Last updated 15 December 2018

Doctor Who: The Doctors Revisited: The Ninth Doctor

The Doctors Revisited: The Ninth Doctor

Story Number: 217
No of Episodes: 1

Starring: Gareth Pierce, Neil Gaiman, Marcus Wilson, Steven Moffat, Noel Clarke, Corey Johnson, Nicholas Briggs, Camille Coduri, John Barrowman

BBC America (USA):
First Broadcast: Sunday 29th September 2013
Running Time:

Watch (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Saturday 9th November 2013
Running Time:

The Ninth Doctor, Christopher Eccleston, was the first Doctor to appear in the 21st century. Look back on Eccleston portraying a no nonsense, hard hitting and straight talking Doctor.