Warning: file_get_contents(http://www.geoplugin.net/php.gp?ip=3.236.132.132): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 403 Forbidden in /var/www/vhosts/doctorwhonews.net/library/geoip.inc on line 33
Doctor Who Guide: broadcasting for Day of the Daleks
Doctor Doctor Who Guide


Listing entries from Sunday 23rd December 2001


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Episode Twoshow broadcasts for KQED Plus (USA)Sun 23 Dec 2001 11:25pm  PST    
Episode Threeshow broadcasts for KQED Plus (USA)Sun 30 Dec 2001 11:00pm  PST    
Episode Fourshow broadcasts for KQED Plus (USA)Sun 30 Dec 2001 11:25pm  PST    
Omnibusshow broadcasts for UKTV Gold (United Kingdom)Sun 10 Mar 2002 7:15am  GMT    
Omnibusshow broadcasts for UKTV Gold (United Kingdom)Sat 15 Mar 2003 1:35am  GMT    
Omnibusshow broadcasts for UKTV Gold (United Kingdom)Sat 15 Mar 2003 7:15am  GMT    
Omnibusshow broadcasts for UKTV Gold (United Kingdom)Mon 5 May 2003 1:35pm  BST    
OmnibusUK Gold 2show broadcasts for UKTV Gold (United Kingdom)Mon 5 May 2003 10:35pm  BST    
Dalekien päivänkoitto: Osa 1show broadcasts for MTV3 Scifi (Finland)Fri 13 Jun 2008 6:35pm  EEST    Premiere
Episode Oneshow broadcasts for TV4 Science Fiction (Sweden)Fri 13 Jun 2008 5:35pm  CEST    Premiere
Dalekien päivänkoitto: Osa 1show broadcasts for MTV3 Scifi (Finland)Sat 14 Jun 2008 1:35am  EEST    
Episode Oneshow broadcasts for TV4 Science Fiction (Sweden)Sat 14 Jun 2008 12:35am  CEST    
Dalekien päivänkoitto: Osa 1show broadcasts for MTV3 Scifi (Finland)Sat 14 Jun 2008 4:00am  EEST    
Episode Oneshow broadcasts for TV4 Science Fiction (Sweden)Sat 14 Jun 2008 3:00am  CEST    
Dalekien päivänkoitto: Osa 1show broadcasts for MTV3 Scifi (Finland)Mon 16 Jun 2008 3:10pm  EEST    
Episode Oneshow broadcasts for TV4 Science Fiction (Sweden)Mon 16 Jun 2008 2:10pm  CEST    
Dalekien päivänkoitto: Osa 2show broadcasts for MTV3 Scifi (Finland)Mon 16 Jun 2008 6:05pm  EEST    Premiere
Episode Twoshow broadcasts for TV4 Science Fiction (Sweden)Mon 16 Jun 2008 5:05pm  CEST    Premiere
Dalekien päivänkoitto: Osa 3show broadcasts for MTV3 Scifi (Finland)Mon 16 Jun 2008 6:35pm  EEST    Premiere
Episode Threeshow broadcasts for TV4 Science Fiction (Sweden)Mon 16 Jun 2008 5:35pm  CEST    Premiere
Dalekien päivänkoitto: Osa 2show broadcasts for MTV3 Scifi (Finland)Tue 17 Jun 2008 1:10am  EEST    
Episode Twoshow broadcasts for TV4 Science Fiction (Sweden)Tue 17 Jun 2008 12:10am  CEST    
Dalekien päivänkoitto: Osa 3show broadcasts for MTV3 Scifi (Finland)Tue 17 Jun 2008 1:35am  EEST    
Episode Threeshow broadcasts for TV4 Science Fiction (Sweden)Tue 17 Jun 2008 12:35am  CEST    
Dalekien päivänkoitto: Osa 2show broadcasts for MTV3 Scifi (Finland)Tue 17 Jun 2008 3:35am  EEST    
Episode Twoshow broadcasts for TV4 Science Fiction (Sweden)Tue 17 Jun 2008 2:35am  CEST    
Dalekien päivänkoitto: Osa 3show broadcasts for MTV3 Scifi (Finland)Tue 17 Jun 2008 4:00am  EEST    
Episode Threeshow broadcasts for TV4 Science Fiction (Sweden)Tue 17 Jun 2008 3:00am  CEST    
Dalekien päivänkoitto: Osa 2show broadcasts for MTV3 Scifi (Finland)Tue 17 Jun 2008 2:45pm  EEST    
Episode Twoshow broadcasts for TV4 Science Fiction (Sweden)Tue 17 Jun 2008 1:45pm  CEST    
Dalekien päivänkoitto: Osa 3show broadcasts for MTV3 Scifi (Finland)Tue 17 Jun 2008 3:10pm  EEST    
Episode Threeshow broadcasts for TV4 Science Fiction (Sweden)Tue 17 Jun 2008 2:10pm  CEST    
Dalekien päivänkoitto: Osa 4show broadcasts for MTV3 Scifi (Finland)Tue 17 Jun 2008 6:05pm  EEST    Premiere
Episode Fourshow broadcasts for TV4 Science Fiction (Sweden)Tue 17 Jun 2008 5:05pm  CEST    Premiere
Dalekien päivänkoitto: Osa 4show broadcasts for MTV3 Scifi (Finland)Wed 18 Jun 2008 1:10am  EEST    
Episode Fourshow broadcasts for TV4 Science Fiction (Sweden)Wed 18 Jun 2008 12:10am  CEST    
Dalekien päivänkoitto: Osa 4show broadcasts for MTV3 Scifi (Finland)Wed 18 Jun 2008 3:30am  EEST    
Episode Fourshow broadcasts for TV4 Science Fiction (Sweden)Wed 18 Jun 2008 2:30am  CEST    
Dalekien päivänkoitto: Osa 4show broadcasts for MTV3 Scifi (Finland)Wed 18 Jun 2008 2:45pm  EEST    
Episode Fourshow broadcasts for TV4 Science Fiction (Sweden)Wed 18 Jun 2008 1:45pm  CEST    
The Dalek Specials: Day Of The Daleksshow broadcasts for Twitch (Miscellaneous Channels)Mon 18 Feb 2019 8:35pm  GMT    Premiere