Doctor Doctor Who Guide


Listing USA entries including Friday 20th December 2019


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 19 Dec 2019 8:00pm  EST    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 19 Dec 2019 8:30pm  EST    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 20 Dec 2019 8:00pm  EST    
S McCoy Movies: Delta and the Bannermenshow broadcasts for RSU Public Television (USA)Fri 20 Dec 2019 7:00pm  CST    
S McCoy Movies: Delta and the Bannermenshow broadcasts for Iowa Public TV (USA)Sat 21 Dec 2019 11:00pm  CST    
S McCoy Movies: Delta and the Bannermenshow broadcasts for Iowa Public TV (USA)Sat 21 Mar 2020 11:00pm  CDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 30 Oct 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 30 Oct 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 30 Oct 2020 9:00pm  EDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 5 Jun 2021 11:00pm  PDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 5 Jun 2021 11:30pm  PDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 6 Jun 2021 4:00am  PDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 6 Jun 2021 4:30am  PDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 19 Jun 2021 11:00pm  PDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 20 Jun 2021 4:00am  PDT