Torchwood Torchwood Guide
Last updated 16 May 2015

Torchwood: Everything Changes

Everything Changes

Story Number: 1 (1.1)
No of Episodes: 1

Doctor Who Locations
Radio Times

Writer: Russell T Davies
Director: Brian Kelly

Starring: John Barrowman, Eve Myles, Burn Gorman, Naoko Mori, Gareth David-Lloyd, Indira Varma

BBC Three (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Sunday 22nd October 2006
Running Time: 51 minutes, 9 seconds

Average Audience: 2.52 Million   Average AI: 82

When Torchwood arrives on the scene of a brutal murder, WPC Gwen Cooper's burning curiosity is challenged. Their attitude, their approach and their technology is at odds with everything she believes in. But investigating the investigators leads her into a dark, paranoid world she never imagined existed.

Associated Products

DVD - Region 1
Released 23 Jan 2017
82% off
Torchwood: Season 1
DVD - Region 2
Released 14 Nov 2011
Torchwood - Series 1-4 [DVD] [2012]
Released 13 Jun 2012
Torchwood - Stagione 01 (4 Dvd) [Italian Edition]
Released 31 Aug 2011