Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Listing USA entries including Friday 27th September 2019


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 26 May 2018 6:30pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 26 May 2018 7:00pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Full Circleshow broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 15 Sep 2018 11:00pm  CDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 8 Nov 2018 8:30pm  EST    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 9 Nov 2018 8:00pm  EST    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 9 Nov 2018 8:30pm  EST    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 12 Nov 2018 8:00pm  EST    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 7 Jul 2019 7:00pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 7 Jul 2019 7:30pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 7 Jul 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 7 Jul 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Full Circleshow broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 21 Sep 2019 11:00pm  CDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 27 Sep 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 27 Sep 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 30 Sep 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 30 Sep 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Full Circleshow broadcasts for WSRE (USA)Sun 3 Nov 2019 12:00am  CDT