Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Listing USA entries including Saturday 24th February 2001


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Part Threeshow broadcasts for TPT (USA)Sat 31 Jul 1999 11:30pm  CDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for TPT (USA)Sat 7 Aug 1999 10:15pm  CDT    
Part Fiveshow broadcasts for TPT (USA)Sat 7 Aug 1999 10:45pm  CDT    
Part Sixshow broadcasts for TPT (USA)Sat 7 Aug 1999 11:15pm  CDT    
Part Fiveshow broadcasts for Colorado Public Television (USA)Fri 27 Aug 1999 11:00pm  MDT    
Part Sixshow broadcasts for Colorado Public Television (USA)Fri 27 Aug 1999 11:25pm  MDT    
Movie Versionshow broadcasts for MPT Maryland (USA)Sun 19 Sep 1999 12:30am  EDT    
Movie Versionshow broadcasts for New Mexico PBS (USA)Sat 25 Dec 1999 10:30pm  MST    
Movie Versionshow broadcasts for KRWG (USA)Sat 22 Jan 2000 10:30pm  MST    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Iowa Public TV (USA)Sat 18 Mar 2000 12:30am  CST    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for KUED (USA)Sat 18 Mar 2000 11:00pm  MST    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for KUED (USA)Sun 19 Mar 2000 12:30am  MST    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Iowa Public TV (USA)Fri 24 Mar 2000 11:35pm  CST    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Iowa Public TV (USA)Sat 25 Mar 2000 12:00am  CST    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Iowa Public TV (USA)Sat 25 Mar 2000 12:25am  CST    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for KUED (USA)Sat 25 Mar 2000 11:00pm  MST    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for KUED (USA)Sun 26 Mar 2000 12:30am  MST    
Part Fiveshow broadcasts for Iowa Public TV (USA)Fri 31 Mar 2000 11:35pm  CST    
Part Sixshow broadcasts for Iowa Public TV (USA)Sat 1 Apr 2000 12:00am  CST    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for KUED (USA)Sat 1 Apr 2000 11:00pm  MST    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for KUED (USA)Sun 2 Apr 2000 12:30am  MST    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for KUED (USA)Sat 8 Apr 2000 11:00pm  MDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for KUED (USA)Sun 9 Apr 2000 12:30am  MDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for NHPTV (USA)Sun 9 Apr 2000 3:00pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for NHPTV (USA)Sun 9 Apr 2000 3:30pm  EDT    
Movie Version Part One (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 15 Apr 2000 6:00am  EDT    
Part Fiveshow broadcasts for KUED (USA)Sat 15 Apr 2000 11:00pm  MDT    
Part Fiveshow broadcasts for KUED (USA)Sun 16 Apr 2000 12:30am  MDT    
Movie Version Part One (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 16 Apr 2000 8:00am  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for NHPTV (USA)Sun 16 Apr 2000 3:00pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for NHPTV (USA)Sun 16 Apr 2000 3:30pm  EDT    
Movie Version Part One (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 16 Apr 2000 5:00pm  EDT    
Movie Version Part Two (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 22 Apr 2000 6:00am  EDT    
Part Sixshow broadcasts for KUED (USA)Sat 22 Apr 2000 11:00pm  MDT    
Part Sixshow broadcasts for KUED (USA)Sun 23 Apr 2000 12:30am  MDT    
Part Fiveshow broadcasts for NHPTV (USA)Sun 23 Apr 2000 3:00pm  EDT    
Part Sixshow broadcasts for NHPTV (USA)Sun 23 Apr 2000 3:30pm  EDT    
Movie Version Part Three (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 29 Apr 2000 6:00am  EDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for WCET (USA)Sat 29 Apr 2000 11:55pm  EDT    
Movie Version Part Three (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 30 Apr 2000 8:00am  EDT    
Movie Version Part Three (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 30 Apr 2000 5:00pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for WCET (USA)Sat 6 May 2000 11:30pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for WCET (USA)Sat 6 May 2000 11:55pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for WCET (USA)Sat 13 May 2000 11:30pm  EDT    
Part Fiveshow broadcasts for WCET (USA)Sat 13 May 2000 11:55pm  EDT    
Part Sixshow broadcasts for WCET (USA)Sat 20 May 2000 11:30pm  EDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 17 Jun 2000 7:00pm  PDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 17 Jun 2000 7:30pm  PDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 18 Jun 2000 12:30am  PDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 18 Jun 2000 1:00am  PDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 24 Jun 2000 7:00pm  PDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 24 Jun 2000 7:30pm  PDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 25 Jun 2000 12:30am  PDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 25 Jun 2000 1:00am  PDT    
Part Fiveshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 1 Jul 2000 7:00pm  PDT    
Part Sixshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 1 Jul 2000 7:30pm  PDT    
Part Fiveshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 2 Jul 2000 12:30am  PDT    
Part Sixshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 2 Jul 2000 1:00am  PDT    
Movie Version Part One (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 3 Jul 2000 5:00am  EDT    
Movie Version Part Two (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 4 Jul 2000 5:00am  EDT    
Movie Version Part Three (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 5 Jul 2000 5:00am  EDT    
Movie Version: Part One (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 17 Aug 2000 5:00am  EDT    
Movie Version: Part Two (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 18 Aug 2000 5:00am  EDT    
Movie Version: Part Three (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 21 Aug 2000 5:00am  EDT    
Movie Version: Part One (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 2 Oct 2000 8:00am  EDT    
Movie Version: Part One (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 3 Oct 2000 5:00am  EDT    
Movie Version: Part Two (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 3 Oct 2000 8:00am  EDT    
Movie Version: Part Two (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 4 Oct 2000 5:00am  EDT    
Movie Version: Part Three (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 4 Oct 2000 8:00am  EDT    
Movie Version: Part Three (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 5 Oct 2000 5:00am  EDT    
Movie Version: Part One (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 28 Nov 2000 8:00am  EST    
Movie Version: Part One (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 29 Nov 2000 5:00am  EST    
Movie Version: Part Two (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 29 Nov 2000 8:00am  EST    
Movie Version: Part Two (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 30 Nov 2000 5:00am  EST    
Movie Version: Part Three (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 30 Nov 2000 8:00am  EST    
Movie Version: Part Three (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 1 Dec 2000 5:00am  EST    
Movie Version: Part One (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 24 Jan 2001 8:00am  EST    
Movie Version: Part One (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 25 Jan 2001 5:00am  EST    
Movie Version: Part Two (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 25 Jan 2001 8:00am  EST    
Movie Version: Part Two (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 26 Jan 2001 5:00am  EST    
Movie Version: Part Three (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 29 Jan 2001 8:00am  EST    
Movie Version: Part Three (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 30 Jan 2001 5:00am  EST    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for WILL (USA)Sat 3 Feb 2001 11:20pm  CST    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for WILL (USA)Sat 10 Feb 2001 11:20pm  CST    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for WILL (USA)Sat 17 Feb 2001 11:20pm  CST    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for WILL (USA)Sat 24 Feb 2001 11:20pm  CST    
Part Fiveshow broadcasts for WILL (USA)Sat 3 Mar 2001 10:30pm  CST    
Part Sixshow broadcasts for WILL (USA)Sat 3 Mar 2001 ~11:05pm  CST    
Movie Version: Part One (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 29 Mar 2001 8:00am  EST    
Movie Version: Part One (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 30 Mar 2001 5:00am  EST    
Movie Version: Part Two (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 2 Apr 2001 8:00am  EDT    
Movie Version: Part Two (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 3 Apr 2001 5:00am  EDT    
Movie Version: Part Three (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 3 Apr 2001 8:00am  EDT    
Movie Version: Part Three (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 4 Apr 2001 5:00am  EDT    
Movie Version: Part One (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 14 May 2001 8:00am  EDT    
Movie Version: Part One (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 15 May 2001 5:00am  EDT    
Movie Version: Part Two (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 15 May 2001 8:00am  EDT    
Movie Version: Part Two (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 16 May 2001 5:00am  EDT    
Movie Version: Part Three (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 16 May 2001 8:00am  EDT    
Movie Version: Part Three (of 3)show broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 17 May 2001 5:00am  EDT