Last updated 04 May 2015

Doctor Who: Golden Age

Golden Age

No of Episodes: 1

Writer: James Goss
Director: Kate McAll

Starring: John Barrowman, Gareth David-Lloyd, Eve Myles, Jasmine Hyde

Radio 4 (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Thursday 2nd July 2009
Running Time: 45 minutes

On the trail of a dangerous energy field, Torchwood are led to Delhi. As the energy field grows once more, they witness the simultaneous disappearance of hundreds of people. Jack discovers that the field centres on an old colonial mansion - Torchwood India. Shocked to find that Torchwood India is still going strong - he shut it down himself over 80 years ago - he's even more surprised to find that its members, including his old flame the Duchess, haven't aged a day.