Last updated 15 December 2018

Inside The Hub

Story Number: 198
No of Episodes: 1

BBC America (USA):
First Broadcast: Monday 20th July 2009
Running Time:

Get ready for Torchwood: Children of Earth by going inside the hub and learning everything there is to know about Captain Jack Harkness, Gwen Cooper, and the rest of the Torchwood team. Featuring exclusive interview footage.