Last updated 25 September 2015

Doctor Who: The Stolen Earth / Journey's End

The Stolen Earth / Journey's End

Story Number: 198 (4.12/4.13)
No of Episodes: 2

Writer: Russell T Davies
Director: Graeme Harper
Executive Producer: Russell T Davies

Starring: David Tennant, Billie Piper, Catherine Tate, Freema Agyeman, John Barrowman, Elisabeth Sladen, Noel Clarke, Camille Coduri, Bernard Cribbins, Julian Bleach

BBC One (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Saturday 28th June 2008 - Saturday 5th July 2008
Running Time: 1 hour, 48 minutes, 45 seconds

Average Audience: 9.68 Million   Average AI: 91

Earth's greatest heroes assemble, to fight the New Dalek Empire. But a fearsome old enemy waits in the shadows...

Associated Products