Warning: file_get_contents(http://www.geoplugin.net/php.gp?ip=34.238.248.103): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 403 Forbidden in /var/www/vhosts/doctorwhonews.net/library/geoip.inc on line 33
Doctor Who Guide: broadcasting for Kill The Moon
Doctor Doctor Who Guide


Listing entries from Thursday 3rd May 2018


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Kill The Moonshow broadcasts for ABC ME (Australia)Thu 3 May 2018 6:25pm  AEST    
Kill The Moonshow broadcasts for ABC (Australia)Fri 4 May 2018 3:27pm  AEST    
Tötet den Mondshow broadcasts for FOX Channel (Germany) (Germany)Thu 10 May 2018 12:15pm  CEST    
Tötet den Mondshow broadcasts for FOX Channel (Germany) (Germany)Fri 11 May 2018 3:55am  CEST    
Kill The Moonshow broadcasts for Star World Premiere (India)Wed 13 Jun 2018 8:00pm  IST    
Kill The Moonshow broadcasts for Star World Premiere (India)Thu 14 Jun 2018 12:00am  IST    
Kill The Moonshow broadcasts for Star World Premiere (India)Thu 14 Jun 2018 9:00am  IST    
Kill The Moonshow broadcasts for Star World Premiere (India)Sat 16 Jun 2018 4:00pm  IST    
Убить Лунуshow broadcasts for Sony Sci-Fi (Russia)Fri 21 Sep 2018 8:05pm  MSK    
Убить Лунуshow broadcasts for Sony Sci-Fi (Russia)Sun 23 Sep 2018 9:15pm  MSK    
Убить Лунуshow broadcasts for Sony Sci-Fi (Russia)Mon 24 Sep 2018 2:00pm  MSK    
Kill The Moonshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 26 Sep 2018 3:00pm  EDT    
Kill The Moonshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 27 Sep 2018 1:30am  EDT    
Zabić Księżycshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Mon 15 Oct 2018 6:00am  CEST    
Zabić Księżycshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Mon 15 Oct 2018 10:10am  CEST    
Zabić Księżycshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Mon 15 Oct 2018 4:00pm  CEST    
Uccidere la Lunashow broadcasts for RAI4 (Italy)Thu 27 Dec 2018 4:46pm  CET    
Uccidere la Lunashow broadcasts for RAI4 (Italy)Fri 28 Dec 2018 7:44am  CET    
Kill The Moonshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Wed 9 Jan 2019 4:20pm  +03    
Kill The Moonshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Thu 10 Jan 2019 7:50am  +03    
Zabić Księżycshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Wed 13 Mar 2019 6:05pm  CET    
Zabić Księżycshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Thu 14 Mar 2019 7:50am  CET    
Zabić Księżycshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Thu 14 Mar 2019 1:05pm  CET    
Zabić Księżycshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Sun 17 Mar 2019 4:30pm  CET    
Tötet den Mondshow broadcasts for One ARD (Germany)Tue 9 Apr 2019 9:00pm  CEST    
Tötet den Mondshow broadcasts for One ARD (Germany)Wed 10 Apr 2019 12:15am  CEST    
Tötet den Mondshow broadcasts for One ARD (Germany)Sun 14 Apr 2019 3:10am  CEST    
Убить Лунуshow broadcasts for Sony Sci-Fi (Russia)Thu 20 Jun 2019 9:10pm  MSK    
Убить Лунуshow broadcasts for Sony Sci-Fi (Russia)Fri 21 Jun 2019 8:25am  MSK    
Убить Лунуshow broadcasts for Sony Sci-Fi (Russia)Mon 24 Jun 2019 12:30am  MSK    
Kill The Moonshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 18 Jul 2019 12:40pm  EDT    
Zabić Księżycshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Tue 30 Jul 2019 6:20pm  CEST    
Zabić Księżycshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Wed 31 Jul 2019 4:30am  CEST    
Zabić Księżycshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Wed 31 Jul 2019 8:35am  CEST    
Zabić Księżycshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Wed 31 Jul 2019 1:00pm  CEST    
Убить Лунуshow broadcasts for Sony Sci-Fi (Russia)Mon 18 Nov 2019 7:35pm  MSK    
Убить Лунуshow broadcasts for Sony Sci-Fi (Russia)Tue 19 Nov 2019 12:35pm  MSK    
Убить Лунуshow broadcasts for Sony Sci-Fi (Russia)Sat 23 Nov 2019 3:45pm  MSK    
Zabić Księżycshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Thu 12 Dec 2019 5:35pm  CET    
Zabić Księżycshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Fri 13 Dec 2019 1:25am  CET    
Zabić Księżycshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Fri 13 Dec 2019 7:50am  CET    
Zabić Księżycshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Fri 13 Dec 2019 12:40pm  CET    
Zabić Księżycshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Sun 15 Dec 2019 10:45am  CET    
La première femme sur la Luneshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Mon 16 Mar 2020 5:20pm  CET    
La première femme sur la Luneshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Tue 17 Mar 2020 4:30pm  CET    
La première femme sur la Luneshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Wed 18 Mar 2020 11:05am  CET    
La première femme sur la Luneshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Thu 19 Mar 2020 7:35am  CET    
La première femme sur la Luneshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Sat 21 Mar 2020 9:05am  CET    
La première femme sur la Luneshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Mon 23 Mar 2020 1:05am  CET    
La première femme sur la Luneshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Tue 24 Mar 2020 12:05am  CET    
Zabić Księżycshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Fri 24 Apr 2020 5:40pm  CEST    
Zabić Księżycshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Sun 26 Apr 2020 11:35am  CEST    
Zabić Księżycshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Mon 27 Apr 2020 7:55am  CEST    
Zabić Księżycshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Mon 27 Apr 2020 12:55pm  CEST    
Zabić Księżycshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Sat 2 May 2020 1:00pm  CEST    
Kill The Moonshow broadcasts for RAI4 (Italy)Wed 20 May 2020 4:43pm  CEST