Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Last updated 04 May 2015

Lost Library of Ukko

Story Number: 15
No of Episodes: 1

Director: Mark DeFriest
Writer: Deborah Parsons

Starring: John Leeson, Philippa Coulthard, Keegan Joyce, Robert Moloney, Robyn Moore, Daniel Webber

Ten (Australia):
First Broadcast: Saturday 24th July 2010
Running Time: 30 minutes