Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Listing USA entries including Tuesday 2nd October 2018


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Planet of the Oodshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 26 Jul 2017 5:00am  EDT    
Planet of the Oodshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 23 Aug 2017 8:00am  EDT    
Planet of the Oodshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 22 Sep 2017 6:00am  EDT    
Planet of the Oodshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 13 Nov 2017 10:00am  EST    
Planet of the Oodshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 21 Dec 2017 8:10am  EST    
Planet of the Oodshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 25 Jan 2018 6:00am  EST    
Planet of the Oodshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 11 Apr 2018 8:00am  EDT    
Planet of the Oodshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 1 Oct 2018 12:00pm  EDT    
Planet of the Oodshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 2 Oct 2018 1:00am  EDT    
Planet of the Oodshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 28 Dec 2018 2:35pm  EST    
Planet of the Oodshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 18 Jul 2019 7:00am  EDT