Last updated 30 August 2015

Doctor Who: Sleeper


Story Number: 15 (2.2)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: James Moran
Director: Colin Teague

Starring: John Barrowman, Eve Myles, Burn Gorman, Gareth David-Lloyd, Naoko Mori, Nikki Amuka-Bird

BBC2 (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Wednesday 23rd January 2008
Running Time: 48 minutes, 6 seconds

Average Audience: 3.78 Million   Average AI: 85

When a burglary turns into a slaughter, Torchwood suspect alien involvement. Who is Beth, and can she be as innocent as she seems? But when the investigation escalates into a city-wide assault, Jack realises that the whole planet is in danger.