Last updated 04 May 2015

Taphony and the Time Loop

Story Number: 18
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Shayne Armstrong, Graeme Farmer, S.P. Krause, Anthony Morris
Director: Mark DeFriest

Starring: John Leeson, Philippa Coulthard, Keegan Joyce, Robert Moloney, Robyn Moore, Daniel Webber

Ten (Australia):
First Broadcast: Saturday 14th August 2010
Running Time: 30 minutes